movies

GND-wide_with_release_and_site

We finally got to watch this movie on Friday, feels like we’ve been waiting for ever!! Really liked it, I was so surprised to see that this movie was made within 20 days. 20 days to make a film that came out so amazing. I really liked the main character and all the stories around him. I hated Dean Cain’s character, Mark, so much.

“Mark: You prayed and believed your whole life. Never done anything wrong. And here you are. You’re the nicest person I know. I am the meanest. You have dementia. My life is perfect. Explain that to me!

Mina’s Mother: Sometimes the devil allows people to live a life free of trouble because he doesn’t want them turning to God. Their sin is like a jail cell, except it is all nice and comfy and there doesn’t seem to be any reason to leave. The door’s wide open. Till one day, time runs out, and the cell door slams shut, and suddenly it’s too late.” (IMDb, God’s Not Dead, convo between Mark and his mother Mina)

sat

 

We watched this today! Echo is so cute, I really really want one~ This movie was super fun and adventurous, with a tad bit of thrilling-ness.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

