up!

IMG_20141011_120639

We went to Pearl Ridge late last night because my mom wanted to get the Clinique gift with purchase! :) She always gets the foundation and it always magically lasts her throughout the year! :p You need to spend $27 or more to get the pouch with the bonus gift, Its such a good deal but my skin is very sensitive to the Clinique brand! But I asked my mom if I could have her Clinique happy. perfume! :) She let me have it, I absolutely love this scent!

IMG_20141010_201040

There was a canned food drive there, construction workers and other’s with in that type of field made various characters and objects! There was a lot of cute ones but I loved this Up themed one, They even had Doug! :p

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

