blended

IMG_20141005_140704

Went to Target to check out if Greenroom released their new planners, we couldn’t find anything so we saw that most of the crafting stuff were on sale! I got 3 scrapbooking pads and a Smash book pen! :) Love the glue on these, roughly spent around $7!

After that we went to Petco to look at fish! :) I got 3 cobra guppies! I wish I could take a clear photo and show it, but I can never catch them, there too fast to take a picture of!

_1395692292

We watched this movie today! It was amazing, I love, love, love Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore together! Super funny, and very fun to watch~

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

