complied crafting blog!

 PhotoGrid_1411697083889

My sister not to recently gave me a super cute bag (I don’t remember blogging or taking a picture of it, I wish I could show it!), It was quite old and the leather trimming started to peel! I couldn’t let my self destroy this lovely material, so I decided to make a super chic make up pouch, it came out so well!

IMG_20140925_155142

I made a cute pencil case with the cute fruits and bear print! :) I wish I lined it, because its super not stiff. Other wise its still usable since its just for the pens and pencils that I have extras of at home! I think it came out nice and cute.

PhotoGrid_1411697127063

Finally I changed the chains of the necklaces that I got form my sister for my birthday and christmas present! They are both from Lucky Brand and the necklaces chains were a little too much, and I thought since the charm was so delicate it needed something less flashy!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

