sad news

roommate-season-2

After episode 20, I seriously thought roommate was coming to a end. I was so bummed I just started to really enjoy the cast and learn new things, and Cucumber, what about Cucumber (there puppy they bought). Then I waited till the end, I realized that Don Wook, Se Ho, Nana, Kang Joon, and Min Woo are still going to appear~!! I will miss Mama Shin and Ka Yeon so much! :c So far I’m not liking any of the new cast, they will sure have to work hard to win me over. The only one that I recognize is Bae Jong Ok!

AMERICAN-HUSTLE-poster-1024x768

My sister and I watched this movie! Good, but a little boring~ they really could have used more action! All amazing actors and actresses!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

