my lumps!

We volunteered at meals on wheels! Today was good they were short, we got things done super fast (it was pretty amazing), then we delivered~ This route was so good – only 3 deliveries!

IMG_20140918_114325 IMG_20140918_114354

Then me and my sister went to Ala’s! :) I got this super cute Adventure Time Mystery Mini Tins by Funko! :) I really wanted this more because of the tin, it is defiantly useable! I got the Lumpy Space Princess tin, and I got the Lumpy Space Princess! :) So happy she is one of my favorite characters~ I would have been happy with all of them besides the Ice King, and the zombie Fin and Jake!

In-the-Name-of-the-King-A-Dungeon-Siege-Tale

For dinner we watched this movie, it was a little awkward!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

