acai bowl

IMG_20140913_141603

I’ve been wanting to eat acai bowls for breakfast, since its good and heathy! I was looking up recipes for acai bowl, but to use blueberries instead of acai, since acai isn’t really in the frozen fruit section! My sister said the sell acai, we went to look for it at Cost Co’s!

How I have my acai bowl
1 handful of frozen blueberries
1/4 cup orange juice
1 acai packet
1 banana sliced up

IMG_20140914_200208

Got these Hello Kitty placements! It said you could use them as placements to eat on or a mouse pad. It didn’t work as a mouse pad, so I’m using them when I need to cut things with my x-acto knife, or when I’m glueing things down!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

