hot day

I Went walking with my dad today! We went on the same walk to Walmart and Times, without the dogs! Because my dad wanted to get Captain America 2, and I wanted to get some sewing stuff!

Then I finished up my sisters towels! :s I must have done about 100 towels! It took about 3 hours or so, and I messed up on 3! I had to seam rip them, the machine must have gotten tired or overworked. But I’m glad I’m done! I won’t be sewing anymore towels until she needs new ones! :)

captain-america-the-winter-soldier-movie-poster-2

This was much better then what I expected! I am so shocked that Mad Hatter (from Once Upon A Time) is in this movie, he played the Winter Soldier!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

