lets hang out!

Today I got to hang out with A today! :) We went to all the usual places! We got to talk, shop and rest! :)

IMG_20140907_114757

We went to Blue Hawaii Cafe for lunch! :) It was so good, I haven’t had an acai bowl in so long! It felt healthy to eat this! :)

IMG_20140907_205246

I tried really hard not getting anything, but I couldn’t resist going to Sanrio! :) I found this cute stationary/origami set!

53f613f10fa1d08b368b4568

We went to A’s house and we watched French Kiss! This was a really sweet movie! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

