saturday

Today we couldn’t decided on what to do. We were supposed to go to the swap-meet this morning but we decided not to go! Instead we decided to clean and redecorate our living room! :) We also got to donate a few things and that was good! :)

divergent-movie-poster-wallpaper-1920x1200

We watched this while we took a break! :) It was a super good movie I really really liked it! :) I could watch it again! :) I love the cast and it was surprising since I don’t normally like movies if I don’t know the actors!!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

