pepsi redesign

IMG_20140819_013902

I woke up around 6:15am this morning, too this! Clover was fully under his covers! :p He heard me and popped his head out! Sorry I woke you Clover boy~

IMG_20140820_210937

I am participating in Ala Moana’s Shop ‘A Lea’s Pepsi Redesign! Its just a fun way to promote Pepsi, Ala Moana, Honolulu Community College, the students and Shop ‘A Lea!  I got the last choice! We got a total of 4 shirts! But I’m happy with the design I got! I like the one on the left! I still don’t know what I want to do, but I feel like I have a good amount of time! :) I’ll keep you updated!

tumblr_n457jjivJb1r6zh7io1_1280

We got to watch this movie! :) This was an amazing story! Maybe I’ll listed to my sister and read the book! :p I think the movie was done really well, even if the actors were not big names! :) I really enjoyed it, it wasn’t awkward or unrealistic!

IMG_20140820_220305

I redrew my Chibi Moon picture! :) I really like this one way more! The gradient of her hair and the dresses! :) Everything look better proportioned! I even remade my Sailor Moon picture, although there isn’t much change! :p

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

