monday fun day!

IMG_20140819_132049 IMG_20140819_152105

I got the urge to color and draw! I love having art days! I think I will start drawing again in my sketch book, these were sadly on printer paper, because I didn’t know if it would come out and would look good in my sketch book. I have serious problems, I’m so OCD with my sketch books, everything needs to be perfect, no mistakes… but theres no fun in that I just need to draw and have fun! So hopefully if I’m still having a good drawing day I will redraw these in my sketchbook later! :)

IMG_20140819_212220

More envelopes! This was inspired by an artist~

THE-NUT-JOB

We watched The Nut Job for dinner! Very good and silly movie! :) Loved that dog, she was the girl version of Clover! :)

xo,emi.

One thought on “monday fun day!

Leave a Reply

