latour

IMG_20140801_180654

We ran errands for the first half of the day! :) Dad took us to La Tour to buy Macarons! :) La Tour has the best Macarons I ever had! :) My sister and I got green tea and we got mom a pistachio! We also got 2 white peach, it sounded super yummy and nice, so we decided to give it a go!

IMG_20140804_230902

My sister and I made pasta for dinner! We tried a new recipe, vodka sauce pasta! It didn’t come out the way I wanted it too, I made these 2 sides, parmesan cheese edamame and baked zucchini! These 2 came out nice! :)

jack-ryan-shadow-recruit-poster1

We watched this during dinner! It was good, but really thrilling and high suspense. And not Keira Knightly’s best movie, she played the annoying girlfriend. :p

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

