Pretty flowers!

IMG_20140716_102504 IMG_20140717_161248

My chandelier rose finally bloomed, it reminds me of what I think a sakura looks like to me! :p It is a beauty! :) I almost lost hope because it looked a bit weak, and bugs were starting to move in! :c Aphids, spiders, and ants! :s

My sister got me this super duper cute clover necklace. I love anything with a clover on it! :) I can’t wait to wear it out! :)

Today is my friends birthday~ I can’t wait to meet with her! :D Happy Birthday~

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

