drama days

38233899

I forgot to say that I finished Heirs! :) I loved this drama! I liked the ending too, not too cheesy but just right! I really liked this cast and the story line! :)

pretty-man-1-bolum-izle

I’m trying out this drama Pretty Man! :)

pretty-man-korean-drama-10 Pretty-Man-3 2013112521029594 Pretty-Man-1

I really like the characters~ I wish Bo Tong ends up with David! :) But I know that they are not going to end up, because Ma Tae is the main character. Sucks.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

