versatile bloggers!

On halloween I was nominated for the Versatile Bloggers Award, from Doug Does Life. I feel a little unsure what this is about! :) And although this makes me warm and fuzzy in the inside, I feel sad to say I don’t read much blogs on WordPress; I do read a lot of other blogs on Blogspot, tumblr and lot of foreign blogs. So, I thought I would take this Versatile Blog Award, like a tag (and not so serious)! :)

versatile-blogger

The rules as listed on the “The Versatile Blogger Award” blog:
① Thank the person who gave your this award
② Include a link to their blog
③ Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you recently discovered or follow regularly
(if its a wordpress blog I will bold the link)
④ Nominated those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
⑤ Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself

FAVORITE BLOGS

Sunny With The Chance of Egg – My sisters blog, a daily life blog. I love how she timelines out her day! (My sisters blog is recently private)
② Blog『美のススメ』– Cutest blog about a dog, and daily life! :)
Welcome to Popcorn – Cutest drawing about her Animal Crossing town! :) Snake x Mira ♡
My Milk Toof – A comic about teeth! :) Very cute and funny!
Eatzy Bitzy – Cutest bento blog > shows a great and fun way for your kids to eat vegetables!
Hiking Photography – An amazing photo blog about hiking! The pictures are just breath taking.
Gemma Correll’s Daily Diaries – A comic about daily life, in a timeline!
⑧ 달빛샤워의 Coffee Break – A nail blog, shows cute and fun tutorials on how to paint pretty and fun nails!
Rilakkuma Desu – A cute blog all about a cute San-X character Rilakkuma!
Made with PaperFifty – A collection of people’s drawing using the The Paper Fifty-Three app.
Illustrated Bites – A cool drawn blog on tutorials on how to cook!
Ohh, Honey! – A cool blog about daily life, food and fashion!
Luciles Kitchen – A cool drawn blog about food, and tutorials on how to cook!
Pattern Runway – A blog on fashion! :) Showing their new patterns and how to sew them!
Trash to Coutrue – A cool blog, step-by-step, taking trash, or old fabric (clothes or anything!) and making it into wearable clothes~

7 Things about me!

⓵ I live in Hawaii
⓶ I am learning Fashion Technology, and I am participating in a fashion show some time in spring!
⓷ I like games, shopping and food
⓸ Sometimes I can be lazy
⓹ My dog is my life!
⓺ I am not a morning person
⓻ I like things to be perfect.

Anyway this was really fun! And I hope you guys look into the blogs I like and follow! :) They are really fun and cool blogs~ Mostly about food, fashion or drawing! :) And Thanks again Doug Does Life! Check him out as well, he has a creative blog and he also draws a cute monkey character! :)

xo,emi.

2 thoughts on “versatile bloggers!

Leave a Reply

