happy wednesday

Today we went walking at the park today!! :) The dogs where so happy, I wanted to take pictures but my phone is to big to bring on the walks! :c We came home and I was dead tired~ Clover had a lot of energy to hump Basil! >:[ I hope its a fluke because Basil isn’t supposed to have her period till August or September! I had to separate them because I can’t have Clover getting stuck and braking his arm again. In stead he got his hump monkey.

fddd

My sister came over! I had some gifts pilling up ~

HNI_0070_JPG

Apparently all we did was sit at random places. :p

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

