dogs!

Today I was tweaking on Pretty Little Liars! Oh, It’s just too much for me~

All Clover did was sleep, it was quite amazing. :c He didn’t even move from the bed all day, I even bugged him!

dsafsdeeeI finally built my second floor of the museum! :) I hope I get the silver tools more faster now! :D

dfasdfdsfsdfI went over to my sisters town! :) She had a dancing Loid in the train station so we watched it! :p And she wanted to murder me :c !!

:) Clover bundled and hid him self! He likes to hide under the covers when its night time… Because he doesn’t like sleeping in his cage! Oh, by the way these videos are from instagram! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

