flower me.

Yesterday
JGWI-Wallpaper-just-go-with-it-19273027-1600-1200

This movie was super good that we couldn’t even move to go to the Bon Dance practice!! :c

20130620_201613

I saw a dead leaf~ :c I decided to draw a cutie-o face~ Hopefully it had a nice makeover for the last few days of its life!!

Screen shot 2013-06-22 at 8.32.23 PM

I finally got my up stairs ~ I love the minimalist theme! :) Muffy game me the Rococo couch! :D Super happy, I love the Rococo furniture. If anyone knows is it a Gracie Grace only item? How do you get it, because I want more!!!!!!

Screen shot 2013-06-22 at 8.35.48 PM

I finally got the Dream Suite! :) Hung out with my sister I traded a watering can for an axe! And a few perfect apples!! I fell in a pit fall~

HNI_0012_JPG

The moon was super today!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

