sorry.

I failed to mention no 3 Leaf Clover this week since I’ve been under-the-weather. 

20130404_140442 20130404_225646

Clover has been a cutie! :) Just the snuggle bear. ♡ He’s been napping on the bed lately. :) He likes it so much; at the end of the night I always feel sad that he can’t sleep with me and that he puts up a fight. :\

IMG_20130405_202133

We went to another funeral today! :( Funerals are so sad and emotional, thats why I don’t like it. I got to take this picture of the sky. I love the branches they are so peaceful and fun to look at! :)

looper image

After the day we went home and watched Looper and did puzzles! :) It was a pretty crazy show! But super awesome! I love movies that mind boggles me.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

