random thursday

P1030173

My sister, mom and I got to go to TJ Maxx! I got some super cute notebook and pencils by Orla Kiely! I love her brand~ She makes cute clothes, bags, and EVERYTHING! Oh, I almost died when I looked it up, I literally want everything. She has to be one of my favorite designers, I wish I knew about her earlier.

Check Orla Kiely’s online store: Orla Kiely

unnamed

I’ve been addicted to Dream House Days! :) This is the best Kairosoft Game right now, considering that it was free! It’s really cute~ Basically you have to decorate your apartment, and find love interests for each character! The best part you can change every character in the apartment~

Check out Dream House Day’s on the andriod: Dream House Days

Tamagotchi

My sad Tamagotchi died. It was a sad day~ These guys don’t last very long…

Screen shot 2013-02-22 at 7.06.19 PM

Also my outfits of last month! I wanted to do this earlier but I never got around to doing it…

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

