plants + walking

photo 2-2 photo 3-3

After class we (my dad and sister) got to go to Walmart! My sister and I got some plants, I got the green bean plant and my sister got parsley~  I hope they grow well, and fast! :D

photo 1-1

We also took a long walk ~ It was a nice walk, since I was in a bad mood I felt like all disappeared as I walked.

s

My sister and I also changed our backgrounds, this time it was food~
I choose these delicate sweets, while my sister used a comical sushi as her background!!

xo,emi.

photo 4-2

Leave a Reply

