sick

Still I’ve been sick, slightly dizzy, and tired. But at least I’m able to walk, sit up, and eat! Probably by the end of this flu like thing, I’ll be in some sort of relationship with my toilet, because honestly its the only place I end up being the most out of the day.

Luckily… luckily a new Kairosoft came came out! It’s called Cafeteria Nipponica!! It’s super cute and fun, you can run more than one restaurant!! You also can choose the type of foods you want to serve, Japanese, Chinese, American, and Snack foods! You also can customize the restaurant!!

I found a super good site that has the list of recipes, and stuff! :) I’ll link it here: happyenna.blogspot.com

Have fun playing~
xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

