sewing.

I finally hemmed my navy blue dress.
The left picture is the correct way to wear this dress. I felt that it was boring, and to sophisticated. So I turned it around in the right picture, and I’m wearing it backwards. :) I like this side more and It’s a shame that I will most likely not show it (don’t like my arms, I always wear a jacket). I think the right picture the dress looks more fun, and boho. I will probably wear this dress on monday! :) I’m so excited, I have never worn this dress because it was so long!!

I hope tomorrow is good. I still have a bit to clean, and I have to finish my homework.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

